Board of Directors

Our Board meets on the third Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 6pm at the library. The public is welcome to attend.


Our next meeting will be on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 6pm.


Our Board Members are:

R. Keith Wensel - President; Dot Luckock - Vice President; Kortney Marwood - Treasurer; Karen Taylor - Secretary; Ruth Brown, Tammy Miczikus, and Wilma Smock.